19 Nov, 2008

My joint venture giving you FREE PayPal Cash!

making-money-online: My joint venture giving you FREE PayPal Cash! Recently I started up a joint venture in a field that I had previously lost faith in – Incentive Sites. Doesn’t sound familiar? Well, these are those sites that would pay you if you complete some of their free offers and refer a few friends on the way. Rings a bell now? I’ve tried to start up one of these incentive sites before but it never worked out., mainly because of people having the impression that all incentive sites are scams.

But few weeks back, I met this guy who is an expert on incentive sites. And living in Sri Lanka, incentive sites were not the easiest to handle. You know – shipping stuff and so on. So, he convinced me that it was a good idea, and we could get on doing something that is really profitable and far from a scam, as it can be.

So here’s what we started – cash.santasgiftsallyear.com – the site that lets you win anything from $90 PayPal cash (for 3 referrals) to $500 PayPal cash (for 16 referrals).

And with my backing, I can assure you guys that it’s 100% real and it pays out as it says. I have been exposed to the behind the curtains mechanism of this incentive site and it’s all legitimate and real – something that actually happens. The site even has advanced fraud protection mechanisms so it’s all good.

Here’s the payment proof for one of the people who already got paid…

So, if you got extra 10 minutes to kill, go ahead and create an account there. You just might end up with $500 bucks if you push it a little bit.

 
Subscribe to ROCKFUSE
  1. no imageBlog for Beginners (Who am I?) posted the following on November 19, 2008 at 7:07 pm.

    Hmm sounds like a good deal. I’m heading over right now and see what it has in store…

    Yan

    Reply to Blog for Beginners

  2. no imageMoneyBlog (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 3:46 am.

    Honestly I do not really trust this program

    Reply to MoneyBlog
    1. no imageNadeesha Cabral (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 11:49 pm.

      :|

      Reply to Nadeesha Cabral


  3. no imageAlex- The Blog Traffic Guy (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 5:11 am.

    It looks very attractive and I trust you. But it still looks like a scam too. I think people think that these sites are scam because they don’t know why you are giving our free cash and how you are making money with it.

    When top speakers are selling their products in live seminar, I realized that they have a good “REASON” to give a discount price. If there’s no “REASON”, people think that he discount the price because no one want to buy at that price and start to worry the package might be a scam. I’m not very familiar with these kind of sites. But I do think you need to give people a killer “REASON” for giving away free cash.

    Reply to Alex- The Blog Traffic Guy
    1. no imageNadeesha Cabral (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 11:43 pm.

      There is no scam here. If so I wouldn’t be promoting it. Networks pay affiliates to get people to signup for their free offers. The killer “REASON” is just that.

      Reply to Nadeesha Cabral


  4. no imageAngel Cuala (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 6:36 am.

    Looks interesting! But unfortunately, this is for US residents only according to them. I wish I knew it earlier.

    But thanks for sharing anyway.

    Reply to Angel Cuala

  5. no imageeric (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 10:02 am.

    too bad it’s available only for those who are living in the United States of America :(

    Reply to eric

  6. no imageNishadha (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 1:40 pm.

    This site is for people in US only ? Because in the drop down list for country only United States is shown

    Reply to Nishadha
    1. no imageNadeesha Cabral (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 11:43 pm.

      Yeah. For the moment. Sorry.

      Reply to Nadeesha Cabral


  7. no imageHarsha (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 7:37 pm.

    Is this only for US ppl?

    Reply to Harsha
    1. no imageNadeesha Cabral (Who am I?) posted the following on November 20, 2008 at 11:44 pm.

      Yeah. US only.

      Reply to Nadeesha Cabral


  8. no imageTyphoon (Who am I?) posted the following on November 23, 2008 at 9:35 pm.

    hmm…Looks to be real..I Will be trying it now.

    Reply to Typhoon

  9. no imageChaminda (Who am I?) posted the following on November 26, 2008 at 7:36 pm.

    Had it been mentioned in the article itself that this is ofr US citizens only, it would have saved us a lot of troubles.

    Reply to Chaminda

  10. no imageWayne (Who am I?) posted the following on December 4, 2008 at 5:27 pm.

    Same here, most incentive sites are for U.S Citizens only.

    But if you are quick, you can use a U.S. friend’s address. I am doing it and and hopefully getting paid for it. :)

    Reply to Wayne

  11. no imageJohn (Who am I?) posted the following on December 15, 2008 at 10:37 am.

    hmm, ive seen these sites before. Never tried them, but maybe i will now. thnx for the idea

    Reply to John

  12. no imagejyejxit (Who am I?) posted the following on December 17, 2008 at 1:15 pm.

    WIQ2XE eyhkxtrhjsya, [url=http://outwrinqrtgq.com/]outwrinqrtgq[/url], [link=http://ksnzzrkobwzm.com/]ksnzzrkobwzm[/link], http://bouqhibraccz.com/

    Reply to jyejxit


Leave a reply

:mrgreen: :| :twisted: :arrow: 8O :) :? 8) :evil: :D :idea: :oops: :P :roll: ;) :cry: :o :lol: :x :( :!: :?:

  1. You will post the following soon.
    Go ahead and start typing.

About

This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from.

-->

Recommended Links